

## Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Rec / 2018 - 19 / CO

Date: 10/3/18

## **Recruitment Committee - Convening Order**

## AY 2018 -2019

The principal has constituted the Recruitment Committee with the following members for the academic year 2018-19.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designati on	Role
Ι	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. A Rama Krishna	Dean	Member
3	Mrs. Ravuri Lalitha	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-1
4	Mrs. Nagarapu Madhuri	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-2
5	Mr. Tallada Padma Praveen	Asst. Professor	Member
6	Mr. A.Naga Sai	HoD-CE	Member
7	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD-EEE	Member
8	Dr. T.Srihari	HoD-ME	Member
9	Dr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD- ECE	Member
10	Dr. Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD-CSE	Member
11	Mr. <b>R</b> V V N Bheema Rao	HoD- IT	Member
12	Mr.N.Rama Krishna	HoD-MCA	Member
13	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD- MBA	Member
14	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD-H&BS	Member

Copy to: I. All member of the Committee 2. IQAC

